Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Paul Capista

State Farm® Insurance Agent Paul Capista

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (58 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Ana Landeros

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service & knowledgeable staff!"

Nikeisha McDowell

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Al was a great help today he made sure I understood everything I was agreeing to and got me a lower rate then what I had . Thank you"

Romella Hart

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"The service was professional. All aspects of my policy were clearly explained. Al was polite, patient and saved me over $100 per month. I ABSOLUTELY would recommend State Farm.❤️❤️❤️"

Shauntika Sims

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Al is wonderful! He was very polite and patient. Excellent customer service! Thanks Al!"

Kayla Lincoln-Manoa

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Haley was so awesome and patient with us while we were shopping for new insurance and chose to go through them! She got us an awesome quote and made the whole process a breeze! Thank you so much. We highly recommend."

C Porter

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"My daughter's profile showed up for the review but it's Kimberly Shelton and thank you Paul for being helpful and customer service oriented. I'm very satisfied with my auto insurance plan with State Farm"

Sophia Melissa Heath

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks to Al, I signed up with State Farm. He was really nice, Great personality!! I called him several times yesterday he delivered Great customer service!"

courtney

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!"

Emily Averett

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Paul Capista’s team is the best. They always go above and beyond for their customer!"

Sweet Treats Productions

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm representative Al, was extremely professional and walked me through each step of the process swiftly without any hiccups."

Otis Daniels

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"This had been a great experience and I really want to thank Hailey for her time and what she's done for me. Thank You!"

Christopher Hand

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Team Capista! You guys really came through for me and my family and we greatly appreciate it!!"

myzz rae

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with this office has been phenomenal! I spoke with Haley today regarding a situation unrelated to her call and she was very open and attentive to my concerns. She was very kind and patient and insisted on reaching out to the claims department on my behalf to further assist me. Her follow up with me was immediate. Haley's customer service is superb and very much appreciated. It's a good feeling someone goes the extra mile to ensure great customer care."

Charmaine Ford

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks Team Capista for helping me and my family out. You all are very friendly, efficient, and professional!!!"

Phillip Willis

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Paul & Haley was amazing…They were so nice and patient with me"

Kesha Scott

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you to Alrecus and Paul for assisting me with my insurance needs. They were so professional and helpful!!!!!! I most definitely recommend there services!"

Blaque C

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm very pleased with Alrecus Ford of State Farm Agency due to the fact of being professional and great communication skills. Very polite and patient, he saved us $3000 of what we we're paying and that's wasn't even included with 3 cars. I'm able to save more money and I would highly recommend him. Mario and I would like to thank you again for all your hard work."

Phyllis Melzar

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alrecus Ford did an outstanding job. His personality was awesome. I felt like I had known him for a long time. He was very professional and knowledgeable of his job. I will send referrals when someone else needs insurance. Thank you again Phyllis Melzar"

Linda Pender

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Heather And Paul customized our insurance needs for us. They listened to us, asked questions, were professional and courteous. They took time with us and made both me and my husband feel comfortable with our decisions. We switched from American Modern for our house insurance and they saved us hundreds of dollars and gave us more coverage."

Nasir Calhoun

December 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Al was very professional and helped with insurance deals!"

NDPNDT1 A BELIEVER

December 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Joelle Martinez & her entire team were awesome during this stressful time. I also want to thank Ms. Noni & that entire team. Paul Capista & his team in Fort Valley are the best. I am recommending State Farm to all of my friends & family + tenants at the complex to get renters insurance & the importance of having it. I thank the State Farm family for all you have done for me. You are true to what you say."

John Sours 3rd

December 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very nice professional people. Always willing to serve and help you. Proud to these people as my agent for our home insurance and our vehicles"

Amanda Brooks

November 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you to Haley and Paul for helping us change companys and get such a great deal! They are so nice, professional and extremely responsive. Hope to continue working with this great group of people for many years!"

Frank Sams

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I met with Paul and Heather for the first time in person after being transferred from another agent and they were great to work with. Very professional and prepared for the meeting. They took the time to get to know me, answer my questions and offer suggestions to optimize my coverage. Before I left they had already worked up quotes on making changes to my account. The very next day I received other information promised by email. I look forward to them handling my insurance needs for many years."

Marcus Foy

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Harley helped me and was so patient! She was always responsive and kind. Thank you so much for your help :)"