Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Paul Capista

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Paul Capista

5 out of 5 (53 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kayla Lincoln-Manoa

Kayla Lincoln-Manoa

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Haley was so awesome and patient with us while we were shopping for new insurance and chose to go through them! She got us an awesome quote and made the whole process a breeze! Thank you so much. We highly recommend."
Profile photo of C Porter

C Porter

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"My daughter's profile showed up for the review but it's Kimberly Shelton and thank you Paul for being helpful and customer service oriented. I'm very satisfied with my auto insurance plan with State Farm"
Profile photo of Sophia Melissa Heath

Sophia Melissa Heath

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks to Al, I signed up with State Farm. He was really nice, Great personality!! I called him several times yesterday he delivered Great customer service!"
Profile photo of courtney

courtney

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Emily Averett

Emily Averett

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Paul Capista’s team is the best. They always go above and beyond for their customer!"
Profile photo of Sweet Treats Productions

Sweet Treats Productions

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm representative Al, was extremely professional and walked me through each step of the process swiftly without any hiccups."
Profile photo of Otis Daniels

Otis Daniels

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"This had been a great experience and I really want to thank Hailey for her time and what she's done for me. Thank You!"
Profile photo of Christopher Hand

Christopher Hand

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Team Capista! You guys really came through for me and my family and we greatly appreciate it!!"
Profile photo of Charmaine Ford

Charmaine Ford

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks Team Capista for helping me and my family out. You all are very friendly, efficient, and professional!!!"
Profile photo of Phillip Willis

Phillip Willis

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Paul & Haley was amazing…They were so nice and patient with me"
Profile photo of Kesha Scott

Kesha Scott

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you to Alrecus and Paul for assisting me with my insurance needs. They were so professional and helpful!!!!!! I most definitely recommend there services!"
Profile photo of Blaque C

Blaque C

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Phyllis Melzar

Phyllis Melzar

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alrecus Ford did an outstanding job. His personality was awesome. I felt like I had known him for a long time. He was very professional and knowledgeable of his job. I will send referrals when someone else needs insurance. Thank you again Phyllis Melzar"
Profile photo of Linda Pender

Linda Pender

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Nasir Calhoun

Nasir Calhoun

December 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Al was very professional and helped with insurance deals!"
Profile photo of NDPNDT1 A BELIEVER

NDPNDT1 A BELIEVER

December 27, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of John Sours 3rd

John Sours 3rd

December 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very nice professional people. Always willing to serve and help you. Proud to these people as my agent for our home insurance and our vehicles"
Profile photo of Amanda Brooks

Amanda Brooks

November 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you to Haley and Paul for helping us change companys and get such a great deal! They are so nice, professional and extremely responsive. Hope to continue working with this great group of people for many years!"
Profile photo of Marcus Foy

Marcus Foy

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Harley helped me and was so patient! She was always responsive and kind. Thank you so much for your help :)"
Profile photo of Peter Whyte

Peter Whyte

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm Insurance, and Heather Snider in particular, was very responsive as we worked through the insurance needs for the several vehicles for which I am responsible."
Profile photo of Daidre Whiteman

Daidre Whiteman

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I reached Out to get a quote in order to switch to State Farm and Alrecus was very personable and professional. He was pleasant to work with and made the process simple and easy. I received excellent customer service and would highly recommend to others ."
Profile photo of RaizaDianne

RaizaDianne

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I spoke with the representative Alrecus, he was truly helpful! I was looking for a quote and he gave me exceptional service!"
Profile photo of Rebecca Hooper

Rebecca Hooper

October 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"I needed life insurance and they were amazing. Answered all my questions. Went above and beyond to warm business and my respect. Wouldn’t use anyone else!! They are the best!"